Hours

Hours of Service
Monday 11:00am-6:00pm Holds Pickup, 11am – 5pm Computers & Browsing
Tuesday 11:00am-8:00pm Holds Pickup, 11am – 5pm Computers & Browsing
Wednesday 11:00am-6:00pm Holds Pickup, 11am – 5pm Computers & Browsing
Thursday 11:00am-8:00pm Holds Pickup, 11am – 5pm Computers & Browsing
Friday 11:00am-6:00pm Holds Pickup, 11am – 5pm Computers & Browsing
Saturday 11:00am-6:00pm Holds Pickup, 11am – 5pm Computers & Browsing
Sunday* Closed
*The Library is closed on Sundays until further notice
2022 Library Closures
New Years Day Saturday, January 1, 2022
Family Day Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 17
Easter Monday Monday, April 18
Victoria Day Monday, May 23
Canada Day Friday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 1
Labour Day Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 10
Staff Development Day TBD
Christmas Eve  Saturday, December 24 
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25
Boxing Day Monday, December 26
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2023
Sundays Until further notice