Hours

Hours of Service
Monday 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday* CLOSED
*The Library is closed on Sundays from May 19, 2019 to September 1, 2019 inclusive
2019 Library Closures
New Years Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Family Day Monday, February 18
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 21
Easter Monday Monday, April 22
Staff Development Day TBD
Victoria Day Monday, May 20
Canada Day Monday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 5
Labour Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14
Christmas Eve  Tuesday, December 24 (Open 9:30am - 12:00pm)
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 (Open 9:30am - 12:00pm)
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Sundays May 19, 2019 to September 1, 2019